Anmeldelser

7,8
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
7,8
Komfort
7,5
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
7,7
Faciliteter
7,4
Personale
8,1
Værdi
8,1

Anmeldelser

    Alessandro
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    16. februar 2018
    Air conditioner larmede mega me get og lyste Hele natten
    Beliggened
    Ulla
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    9. februar 2018

    Et godt hotel til pengene. Passede til vores behov , 2 overnatninger.

    Meget fin rengøring. Meget central beliggenhed
    Gianluca
    th

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    21. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Nathan noot
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    16. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Keith
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,2
    8. april 2018

    It was below average at best.

    Mold in room. Pain peeling off walls in room. Stained carpets in room. Room floor smelled like mildew ( dirty mop water ) . Old dingy hand and bath towels.
    Location
    th

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    25. marts 2018

    Comfortable

    Clean
    Good location
    Chelsea
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    9. marts 2018

    Lovely fancy and very comfortable bed!

    Our room had a leak coming out from the sink, which leaked into the wardrobe so when we came back our shoes were wet with the dirty water. When we arrived there was dirt all around the bathroom sink, looked like coach roach poo, needed to be cleaned better. There were 2 lights next to the bed that were broken and not working that would of been good reading lights if they were working. But all in all we had a lovely stay, that is just our feedback to help you with other guests :)
    The place was lovely, in a great location loved their style in decoration and lighting! Felt like an imperial palace!
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    3. marts 2018
    Everything seemed a little bit older than I've expected according to the photos on their homepage.
    Check in was possible during the night. An airport shuttle is offered by the hotel's taxi.
    Prakash
    np

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    27. februar 2018

    Overall nice & pleasant stay .

    Room size. No basic bathroom amenities ie; lotion, soap , AC problem frequently .
    Cleanest, staff cooperatives.
    John
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,2
    23. februar 2018

    Wouldn’t go back here or Phuket old town

    Everything
    Nothing
    KungKing
    th

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    17. februar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Gabriel
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    16. februar 2018

    It really was a bad experience.

    I didn’t like anything about the place.
    We were supposed to get double beds which is what I put when I booked the room. We get there and it’s just one bed. So than we ask to have a second blanket and they charge just to have an extra blanket even though they messed up on the double bed. Than they tell you that the mini bar in your room is free only to find out that it’s simply some water and a soda so they shouldn’t call it a mini bar because there is no alcohol.
    Leigh
    ph

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    15. februar 2018

    Highly recommended!!!

    No lift but the staff are very much willing to help you with your luggage.
    Very clean. Friendly, kind & very helpful staff
    Eilish
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    8. februar 2018

    I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was clean and well presented.

    The wifi in the room didn’t really work which was an issue if you don’t have data.
    It was very clean and very spacious room. Good for a long stay.
    Gary Pearce
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    27. januar 2018
    I thought the property was fine
    Location was good breakfast was nice
    Panagiotis Kostopoulos
    gr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    21. januar 2018
    All thing not muching with their advirtise on their Web site...!!!
    Frendly staff, Cleanness. ...!!!
    arijit
    za

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    18. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Francis D'souza
    ae

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    18. januar 2018

    All in all amazing experience

    Amazing location. Amazing staff. Amazing breakfast. Amazing rooms
    arijit
    za

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    15. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Chaouki
    ma

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    9. januar 2018
    The breakfast is not good
    The staff are always smiling and they are friendly a'd helpful
Henter anmeldelser